Street League 2017 Super Crown

The Super Crown World Championship is this Friday in Los Angeles! Women’s Super Crown starts at 5:15pm PT / 8:15pm ET followed by the Men’s at 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET.

Get tickets now or download the ETN app to watch the LIVE stream FREE from anywhere in the world on Friday Sept 15th.

EVENT INFO:

Galen Center at USC 3400 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles, CA 90089 Friday, September 15, 2017

SCHEDULE:

3:30PM PST – Arena Doors Open 5:15PM PST – Super Crown – Women’s 7:30PM PST – Super Crown – Men’s

TICKET INFO:

Ticket is good for the Women’s and Men’s Super Crown World Championship events. Tickets are available at galencenter.org, in person at the USC Campus Ticket Office, and by phone at 213-740- 4672. The USC Campus Ticket Office is NOT at the Galen Center arena. The Campus Box Office is located in the Gwynn Wilson Student Union Building at 3601 Trousdale Pkwy. Campus Box Office hours are Monday – Friday from 9:00AM–5:00PM. The Galen Center Box Office is only open for SLS tickets Thursday, September 14, from 9:00AM-7:00PM and on event day the Galen Center Box Office will be open at 12:30PM. The Galen Center Box Office is located at the North end of the arena on Jefferson Blvd. near the corner of Figueroa St.

COURSE DESIGN & BUILD:

California Skateparks

This 3D animation gives us a detailed look at the 2017 SLS Nike SB Super Crown World Championship course. The 40 ft up and down ledge, the perfect hubbas and the 9 stair rail will bring out the best from Shane O’neill, Torey Pudwill, Nyjah Huston, Dashawn Jordan, Tiago Lemos, Carlos Ribeiro & Louie Lopez.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Instagram Ca Productions
  • Facebook Ca Productions
  • Twitter Ca Productions
  • Youtube Ca Productions